Proposed members for YIT Corporation's Board of Directors 2024



Jyri Luomakoski Chairperson

Born 1967, MBA Citizenship: Finland

Member of the Board 2022– Vice Chairperson of the Board 2023– Member of the Audit Committee 2022;– Chairperson of the Audit Committee 2023– Member of the Personnel Committee 2023–

Independent of the company and its major shareholders

Previous positions

Uponor Group, President and CEO 2008–2021; Deputy CEO 2002–2008; CFO 1999-2008 Asko Oyj and Oy Uponor Ab, CFO 1999

Various managerial positions at Oy Uponor Ab, Oy Lars Krogius Ab and Datatrans Finland and Germany

Positions of trust

Purmo Group, Member of the Board and Chairman of the Audit Committee 2021– Fiskars Group, Vice Chairman of the Board 2018–; Chairman of the Audit Committee 2016–



Casimir Lindholm Vice Chairperson

Born 1971, M.Sc.(Econ.), MBA Citizenship: Finland

President and CEO at Cargotec Oyj

Member of the Board 2022– Member of the Investment and Project Committee 2022–; Chairperson of the Investment and Project Committee 2023 –

Independent of the company and its major shareholders

Previous positions

Eltel Group, President and CEO, 2018–2022
Lemminkäinen Group, President and CEO, 2014–2018; Deputy to CEO 2014;
Executive Vice President, Building Construction Finland 2013–2014
Eltel Group and Eltel Networks Infranet AB, various managerial positions, 2008–2012



Proposed members for YIT Corporation's Board of Directors 2024



Anders Dahlblom Member

Born 1974, M.Sc.(Econ.), CEFA Citizenship: Finland

COO at Virala Oy Ab from 16 February 2024

Independent of the company, dependent of significant shareholder

Previous positions

Glaston Oyj, President and CEO 2021 – 2023 Owens Corning, European Insulation, Vice President and Managing Director 2019 – 2020

Paroc Group Oy, Vice President and Managing Director 2018 – 2019; CFO 2006 – 2018; Group Controller 2004 – 2006; Business Controller 2002 – 2004 PwC Corporate Finance Oy, Associate 2000 – 2002

Positions of trust

Conficap Oy, Member of the Board 2022– Are Oy, Member of the Board 2022–



Sami Laine Member

Born 1971, M.Sc.(Econ.) Citizenship: Finland

CFO at eniferBio Oy

Member of the Board 2022– Member of the Audit Committee 2022– Member of the Investment and Project Committee 2023 –

Independent of the company and its major shareholders

Previous positions

Parmaco Group, CEO 2020 – 2021
Technopolis Oyj, CEO 2019 – 2020, CFO 2017 – 2019
Renor Oy, CFO 2016 – 2017
Oriola-KD Oyj, Group Treasurer/Head of Investor Relations 2014 – 2016
SATO Oyj, Group Treasurer 2009 – 2014
Etteplan Oyj, Group Treasurer 2008 – 2009
Uponor Corporation, Treasurer Analyst 2007 – 2008
Casino Amherst International Ltd, Manger 1994 – 2002

Positions of trust

Naava Group Oy, Chariperson of the Board 2023-



Proposed members for YIT Corporation's Board of Directors 2024



Kerttu Tuomas Member

born 1957, B.Sc.(Econ.) Citizenship: Finland

Member of the Board 2022– Chairperson of the Personnel Committee 2022– Member of the Audit Committee 2023–

Independent of the company and its major shareholders

Previous positions

Kone Corporation, Executive Vice President Human Resources and Member of Executive Board 2002–2017

Elcoteq Network Oyj, Group Vice President, Human Resources and Member of the Group Management Team 2000–2002

MasterFoods Oy (Mars), HR manager 1994–1999

Mercuri Urval, Consultant, 1987–1993

Positions of trust

Huhtamäki Oyj, Vice Chairman of the Board 2019–; Member of the Board 2017– Medix Biochemica Group Oy, Member of the Board 2018– Finnish National Opera and Ballet, Member of the Board 2016–



Leena Vainiomäki Member

born 1961, MBA, M.Sc.(Political Science) Citizenship: Finland

Independent of the company and its major shareholders

Previous positions

Danske Bank A/S, Finland Branch, Country Manager 2018–2020; Global Head of Transaction Banking Advice & Sales 2017–2018; Head of Business banking Finland 2011–2017 Nordea Bank Oyj, Nordic Head of Segmentation and Customer Program 2009–2011; Different managerial and expert positions 1988–2008

Positions of trust

Veikkaus Oy, Vice Chair of the Board, Member of the Personnel Committee 2021– Municipality Finance Oyj, Chair of the Risk Committee, Member of the Remuneration Committee 2021–

Suomi-rata Oy, Member of the Board, Member of the Audit Committee 2020– LRV Corp Oy, Member of the Board 2020–

